Ministers and Staff

Grace Congregational Church UCC
8 Court Street
Rutland, Vermont 05701
802-775-4301
802-747-3288 (fax)
graceucc@gracechurchvt.org

Note: You can select a minister or staff name to view their bio.

Rev. John Weatherhogg

Rev. John Weatherhogg
Senior Minister
john@gracechurchvt.org
ext. 205

 

Rev. Tracy Weatherhogg

Rev. Tracy Fye Weatherhogg
Associate Minister
tracy@gracechurchvt.org
ext. 207

 

Rev. Robert Boutwell
Healing Ministry
4healing@gracechurchvt.org
ext. ___

 

Alastair Stout

Alastair Stout
Minister of Music
alastair@gracechurchvt.org
ext. 208

 

Diane Chartrand
Assistant Minister of Music
dchar99@yahoo.com
ext. 208

 

Kit Wallace

Kit Wallace
Church Administrator
kit@gracechurchvt.org
ext. 204

 

Beth Wolven

Beth Wolven
Financial Secretary
beth@gracechurchvt.org
ext. 202

 

Ken Willis
Maintenance and Sexton
ken@gracechurchvt.org
ext. 209

 

David J. Dean
Minister Emeritus

Alan D. Walker
Minister of Music Emeritus